PRESIDENT SCHOLARSHIP {RENEWAL) ACADEMIC YEAR: 2018-19 LIST OF RECIPIENTS OF PRESIDENT SCHOLARSHIP {RENEWAL)

BATCH 2015

Sr No	Name	Faculty	Code No
1	Krishna Vinod Nadoda	Faculty of Technology	UC1915
2	Dhairya Srivastava	Faculty of Design	UCOSIS
3	Padia Jaimin	Faculty of Technology	UC3315

BATCH 2016

1	Shourya Dubey	Faculty of Planning	UD3516
2	Gajjar Akashkumar Vijaykumar	Faculty of Technology	UC1916
3	Jhanvi Suresh Chauhan	Faculty of Technology	UC2416
4	Prajit Abhijit Gupte	Faculty of Architecture	UA5416
5	Likhinya KV S	Faculty of Architecture	UA4316
6	Saloni Mahajan	Faculty of Design	Ul6516

BATCH 2017 (UG)

1	Devika Sharma	Faculty of Design	U11217
2	Hariyali Ramesh Gajera	Faculty of Planning	UD1117
	nariyali karilesii dajera	racuity of Platfilling	ODIII/

BATCH 2017 (PG)

1	Vidita Vijay Mundada	Faculty of Design	PF000917
3	Tanvi Pradeep Naik	Faculty of Management	PM002617
4	Shah Divija Prashant Swarupa	Faculty of Management	PM000817
5	Shivani Chauhan	Faculty of Planning	PP0008317
6	B Sneha	Faculty of Planning	PP0001617
7	Aathira Satishkumar	Faculty of Technology	PT10117

Al I

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR
CEPT UNIVERSITY

STRAR EPT UNIVERS