

ADMISSIONS 2022

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST

Faculty of Architecture

Master's in Architectural Tectonics

Date: 21st June 2022

Important Instructions:

- 1. The list given below is in ascending order of merit rank of shortlisted applicants who appeared in all the stages of selection process.
- 2. This is a provisional list based on the information and documents submitted by concerned applicants. CEPT University reserves the right to amend this list based on information made available to the University.
- 3. Based on the number of available seats in the program, admission offer letter will be sent to your registered EMAIL ID latest by 23rd June 2022.
- 4. **WAIT LIST:** Applicants below merit rank no. 24 are under **waitlist**. Based on the availability of vacant seats, Offer letter will be issued to wait list candidates in order of merit after 26th June 2022 by email on their registered EMAIL ID.

Provisional Merit List

Merit Rank No.	Application No.	Name of Applicant
1	21222300237	MUDIT DEEPAK TIKMANI
2	21222300165	DEVASHREE CHOUDHARI
3	21222300145	PATEL HETANSH MEHULBHAI
4	21222300163	LOHAR RASIKA CHHABILDAS PRATIBHA
5	21222300170	MILONI KISHOR PATEL
6	21222300213	DIKSHA GARG

Merit Rank No.	Application No.	Name of Applicant
7	21222300149	KOLLASSERIL SELVIN VARGHESE
8	21222300146	ASWIN T SREEKUMAR
9	21222300252	SRIMAYEE KRISHNA
10	21222300106	SONA K
11	21222300288	SUCHETA BHATTACHARYYA
12	21222300147	ARPITHA LAKSHMAN
13	21222300268	DIVYA DRISHTI
14	21222300179	PATIL MANASVI RAHUL MADHAVI
15	21222300230	HARSHAL KALANTRE
16	21222300156	SHRAVANI NIGUDKAR
17	21222300256	BHOSALE AASHLESHA BHARAT
18	21222300267	MALI VRUSHALI ANANDRAOV
19	21222300201	HANZALA SHOEB KHAN
20	21222300151	RITIKA A BIDARI
21	21222300231	HARDIK ARORA
22	21222300196	AMRITA DAS
23	21222300158	GEETIKA K
24	21222300109	MALI JYOTI JAYANTILAL
25	21222300282	ALFIYA BABULAL SHAIKH
26	21222300277	HITPRAKASH MOHANTY
27	21222300264	NISHIKI MUKUL VARMA
28	21222300217	SAURABH SACHIN NARSIKAR
29	21222300203	PRATEEK BANSAL
30	21222300281	SURIYA KUMAR J J
31	21222300181	AKSHA VINAYAK PORE
32	21222300273	KHUSHI ASHWIN DAXINI
33	21222300266	ADITHYA A
34	21222300289	ANNET THOMAS
35	21222300200	YENUGANDULA VINEETH KUMAR
36	21222300188	APOORVA JAGTAP
37	21222300246	R AHLAD KUMAR
38	21222300238	PRIYANK DAKORIA
39	21222300294	ARSH ARORA
40	21222300299	SURANA PRACHI SANTOSH KUMAR
41	21222300190	SAKSHAM GUPTA

.....

END OF THE DOCUMENT