ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2023-24 CEPT UNIVERSITY

July 24, 2023

Admin/CU/ARC/2023-24

As per the UGC notification, an **Anti-Ragging Committee** has been constituted with the objective of ensuring compliance with the provisions of Anti Ragging Regulations, and monitoring & overseeing the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

The Committee Members are as follows:-

Name of Members Department

Dr. Tridip Suhrud
Provost
Prof. Sameep Padora
Architecture
Dr. Mona Iyer
Planning
Dr. Aanal Shah
Technology
Prof. Saleem Bhatri
Design

Prof. Chirayu Bhatt
Prof. Samir Shah
CEPT Foundation Program
Dr. Gauri Bharat
Gender Parity Mission
Dr. Ganesh Devkar
Student Service Office
Ms. Anita Hiranandani
Registrar's Office
Mr. S. J. Chauhan
Administration

Mr. S.D. Mehta HR Office

All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Anti-Ragging Committee for any grievances.

Bimal Patel

President, CEPT University