ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2024-25 CEPT UNIVERSITY

July 22,2024

Admin/CU/ARC/2024-25

As per the UGC notification, an **Anti-Ragging Committee** has been constituted with the objective of ensuring compliance with the provisions of Anti Ragging Regulations, and monitoring & overseeing the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

The Committee Members are as follows:-

Name of Members	Department	Contact Number
Dr. Tridip Suhrud	Provost	079-68310000
Prof. Sameep Padora	Architecture	079-68310000
Dr. Mona Iyer	Planning	079-68310000
Dr. Aanal Shah	Technology	079-68310000
Prof. Saleem Bhatri	Design	079-68310000
Prof. Chirayu Bhatt	Management	079-68310000
Prof. Samir Shah	CEPT Foundation Program	079-68310000
Dr. Gauri Bharat	Gender Parity Mission	079-68310000
Dr. Ganesh Devkar	Student Service Office	079-68310000
Ms. Anita Hiranandani	Registrar's Office	079-68310000
Mr. S. J. Chauhan	Administration	079-68310000
Mr. S.D. Mehta	HR Office	079-68310000

All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Anti-Ragging Committee for any grievances.

Barjor Mehta

President, CEPT University

Danj- & MAD