CEPT ESSAY PRIZE THEME 2025

JURY MEMBERS:

Annapurna Garimella (Historian, Designer) Mustansir Dalvi (Architect, Academician, Author) Tridip Suhrud (Scholar, Writer, Translator)

1st Prize: **INR 1,00,000/-**2nd Prize: **INR 50,000/-**

*subject to taxation as applicable

Last date for submission of abstracts & documents: **30 Apr, 2025** Announcement of shortlisted abstracts: **26 May, 2025** Submission of full essay: **26 Jul, 2025** Announcement of winners: **6 Oct, 2025** Submissions/queries to: essayprize@cept.ac.in

